This feature allows users to invite and collaborate with their peers. Members of a team can view, create, edit, track, and manage the tours together.
A user can create a team and invite other peers, friends, or collaborators to join it.
A user can be part of multiple teams.
When saving a tour, in the Tour Finalize popup, the tour creator must choose what team will be assigned to the tour. This is mandatory and cannot be omitted; a tour must belong to a team. This way, even when a team member in your organization leaves and you decide to also remove him from the current team, the tour created by that ex-member will persist, since it belongs to the team (not the user that created it).
Any tour you create for a team is visible to all the members of that team.
All users will get a new team when registering an account. The initial team will have the following name pattern: YourName's Team (where YourName is the Name you registered the account with). This team name can be edited and changed as desired from the Team Management panel.