The user who created a team is the team owner. The owner can invite other team members to join. The owner is the only user that can remove members from the team.
A user can be part of multiple teams, regardless of the team’s ownership. Each team has its own role structure. You can be the owner of one team, but just a regular member in another.
All of the members of a team can view, create, and manage product tours and Analytics.
Rights by team roles
|tour actions||view tours||✓||✓|
|team actions||view team members||✓||✓|
|invite new members||✓||✓|
|remove members from the team||✓|